You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Piano Player - original handmade sculpture by @sofi-m

in #art7 years ago

The pianist's face is exquisite and I can't help but wonder if it was inspired by a person you have met who played piano... ...Or not? I'm glad that you and @mariandavp are working together and have had an opportunity to share the results of some of your work at an exhibition. Good for you, good for us.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Eric! Indeed it is inspired by someone I know but it is not a direct portrait like my other portraits. Most of the times we exhibit together with Marianda, hopefully we' ll manage to do another exhibition in 2017. You will be invited of course! Namaste :)

I greatly appreciate your kind heart and welcoming mind. Thank you! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41