You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Defeat Resistance. My Most Extensive Painting Process Documented.

in #art7 years ago

As always, a delight to come across your posting!

When placed in location where winds hit, a tree will grow with twists... Rare are the ones protected enough to grow without much twists, where the forest is thick enough and strong enough to protect the young one and allow them to grow as straight as an arrow...

The process you go through seems very familiar to me and I sure can relate. Thanks for sharing with us all. I'll pass this one down the road to a few friends and upvote it as well.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Brother @eric-boucher ! So good to hear from you and thank you for your lovely comment. I was thinking of you! Are you almost moving from Haida Gwai? Much Love!

I'm actually leaving Haida Gwaii on the 3rd week of July and will officially arrive in Nanaimo, on Vancouver Island, around the 1st of August. Looking forward to meeting you, when the time is ripe. Glad to see your paintings and the sharing of your thoughts on Steemit.com again! Namaste :)

Love what you say about trees here, I just came from commenting on photos of exactly that sort of tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95