You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTICES FOR NAMES. artisan work.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Such a beautiful and creative thing. I like your motifs very much and the names on them shine and have certainly given a lot of joy to those to whom you have given them. I am always happy when I see how artistic people are and what ideas there are in the world. Especially "Shanti", "Enzo" and in particular "Enara" appeal to me, there I find the motive extraordinarily successful and elegant. I like the choice of colours and the strong name as well as the downward swing of the bird wings very much. Which wood do you use and which colours?

"You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,
Love like you'll never be hurt,
Sing like there's nobody listening,
And live like it's heaven on earth."
William W. Purkey

Sort:  

Thank you Erika. I paint on plywood. A thin 5mm sheet of wood that is easy to cut and sand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72