You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Art you different?

in #art6 years ago

Up and awaaaaay on the future traaaain!!

You are indeed a future artist. Not only getting acquainted with all that new crypto stuff but now also entering the digital art realm! Building shops and new places all over. I am impressed. Of course I already knew that you are not only owning an artistic hand but also a trading mind. But here you put it again onto the next level.

Etherum? Sigh ... Am I now forced to enter other cryptos? Just because of you? I really will think about it, dear Reinhard.

Your fan :)))

Sort:  

Some etherum is always good to have. With the meta mask extension for Firefox or chrome browsers it’s easy... plus on BlockTrades you can get eth for steem... grmpfhihi... don’t have my glasses with me and hope I didn’t write ehr instead of eth....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Etherum - what a name! I always think of ether in connection with a lunatic doc giving himself some shots to get high!

"erh" and "eth" LOL! not much space between them typing on a keyboard:)

"lunatic dog"... yeah, that is funny!! 😄

Still chewing on your post with the bored gods... tough, when the girl is much smarter than I am, and I always have to read the post twelve times to get it. 😳

Weren't you going to make recordings, so I can listen to it, while I paint?

I'd be delighted if you leave a comment on that God article of mine:))

I am still searching for "garage band" application for my new laptop. Haven't downloaded it yet in order to make recordings. I will, I promise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72