You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfection is the Enemy of Good

in #art7 years ago

I felt to be spoken to.
What you said applies to almost every one, I guess, who puts love, devotion and effort in what he or she works on.

To bring your own work forward by looking at it from different perspectives is what I experience here on this platform. Also I try to avoid botch-ups, which I wasn't so eager about in back than facebook times.

Your artwork is great and pulls me toward it, I felt a glow while watching this peace.

Sort:  

Yes, the sentiment of the quote applies to everyone. With such an engaged community on Steemit, we certainly have the opportunity to hear other perspectives. That's most of the fun of posting. =)
Thank you, glad you like the piece.
I like the Alan Watts quote on your profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41