You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Head Study

in #art6 years ago (edited)

That must be Luca from Castelfranco di Sopra. I met him once late at night, when he came out of the back door of a warehouse, not quite as well dressed for Sunday as he is now. Even then I had noticed the cheekbones and that he had barely a gram on his body. What a beautiful young man. Those feminine lips and those eyelashes. But one would have to give him food. My motherly heart is stirring. Somehow, despite his beard, he looks very young. And yet so old. Life draws him. I wish his trousers were less torn and he would be a bit happier, overall. Compassion! Oh. It tears my heart apart!

P.S. One would like to mess with the hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54