You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Sepia. A Fanart.

in #art7 years ago

Yes, 200+ layers. 😭 It's been a long time since I last opened the PSD file, and I was shocked to see that it was that much. LOL.

The pen tool in Photoshop that can be used for vector/vexel arts makes it easier even with just the mouse. 😊 You can even use the pen tool for the lineart. It's pretty cool - there are a lot of tutorials on youtube. I learned from them hahaha.

On another note, my Gintama fanart is still sitting lonely on my computer. 😭😭 Still just the base sketch. I might have to rewatch a few episodes to be motivated lol.

Sort:  

I love learning stuff on YouTube too... it's better than school 😂
Maybe you should watch the Benizakura arc for inspiration 😂 or Battle on Rakuyou arc. I hope you are gonna add the both of us in it... posing with Yorozuya like bosses 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53