BLACKPINK Lisa. A Fanart.

in #art7 years ago

BLACKPINK in the area.


Fanart: BLACKPINK Lisa

About the drawing.

This is Lisa of BLACKPINK. Like TWICE, BLACKPINK is another South Korean girl group that has four members. My bias out of its four members is Lisa, the Thai main dancer and lead rapper of the group. She's a pretty cool chick. 

For the drawing, I again made use of my good ol' 3.3 mm core colored pencils. And the back of my old handouts for the paper (because it was already late at night and I couldn't be bothered to look for the sketchpad lurking somewhere in the house). 

Story time!

When I first listened to BLACKPINK's song, Whistle, it didn't have an impact. The second time I listened to it, though, I just couldn't get enough. It was always in my head, particularly, Lisa's rap. I needed an outlet somehow; with Whistle on loop (I KNOW, CRAZY!), I tried to draw Lisa. 

I had no good paper around - I can't find my sketchpad anywhere near me. I had to settle with the back of a page from one of my unused handouts because my brain was bleeding with the song and I wanted to get it out of my system with drawing. So I apologize if you see the little word marks about the drawing. HAHAHA.

Oh, and the song is still in my head. The drawing didn't help. (But it did make me appreciate Lisa more, because she looked really pretty in the original picture!)

Sort:  

I dig the drawing and would like to see more of BLINK.

Yaaay, I'm glad! Thank you, @jamie-smith. 😊

oh nice... same interest... im a blink

YAY, FELLOW BLINK, HI! 😉 And welcome to steemit!

Very nice creation !

Thank you! :)

Thank you! 😊

nice @erangvee. thanks for sharing

What an amazing drawing! You rock!

Thank you, @gabrieliusart! Your works are amazing, too!

Very good ! Keep it in the future!

Thank you, @dinar! :)

Wow... you are really amazing ate @erangvee... you are really really really good in art...

Thank you kuyaaa! :D

Ma whistle like a missile!

Bomb, bomb! :)

Something like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45