You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nina's High School Sketchbook, Vol 5 - and a writing contest!

in #art7 years ago

Definitely did not do any geometry.

As a math guy myself, that's way better than geometry. I'll go work on geometry in that tree house. Beautiful!

I also like the first one. Human beings and butterfly wings... some kind of jack in the box skeleton thingy. Also just listened to the song. Fits the drawing pretty well I'd say. Butterfly wings in the lyrics seem so random though haha.

Sort:  

haha yeah the song doesn't make a whole lot of sense, but neither does being a teenager, so it all works out ;)

I'm sure if I actually did pay attention in geometry I could turn that into a proper blueprint, LOL!

Thanks again @eonwarped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66