You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Opinion!!!

in #art6 years ago

Being an expert on the matter (ummm...mini @eoj/ @suitcasemama just turned two years old - we read a LOT of books!) I can confidently say that style B, cover 2 win easily. The trick with children's books is also thinking about the parents and the pain you may accidentally inflict on them :) Lose the parents, they won't buy the book.

It's down to preference, but we definitely like the more art-y less cartoony style of B. Covers 1 and 3 are too busy for our liking.

Did you do all this yourself?!?! These look AWESOME! We want to be your book testers!!!!!

Sort:  

I have to agree with @eoj choice. Im very picky with choosing childen's books. I try to shy away from too much color or too much drawings, less distractions the better specially for a toddler.

I have to say Im impressed with your talent!! Hope to see more posts like this from you in the future. :)

hahaha "the pain you may accidentally inflict on them" this is something I'll def. have to keep in mind!! I did some of them myself, but I won't say which ones :) Thanks SO much for feedback! I needed it even more than I need chocolate. Same with you @suitcasemama I'm glad you both gave feedback!

No prob! And we remain available for kiddie book testing!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69