You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bears Eat the Best Pears" A drawing inspired by the Steemit Comments section.

in #art6 years ago

When has this happened to you and what did you make/write/sing/create as a result of it?

Do you agree we seem to really inspire and influence one another in a positive way?

Like you, I find inspiration everywhere I look on steemit. It's difficult to choose just a few words to sum up the steemian experience!

This sketch came to life in my mind after seeing one of @winstonalden's posts about computer guts. His artful presentation sparked a scene in my mind, so I asked him if he'd mind me borrowing his muse. I present the fair My Lady Nicotine in her sketchiest form:

20180515_154318.jpg

winstonaldens-my-lady-nicotine-inside-pc-reference.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78