You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

Very nicely done. I see the title thistles and butterflies and I hope the deer butterfly doesn't hurt itself in the thistles. It also reminds me of the old Irish radio program I listen to called the Thistle and Shamrock on public radio. Thanks @reddust

Sort:  

There are thistles and shamrock all over Galic countries...hahaha I think I've listened to Thistle and Shamrock when I was a kid...omg, my memory is fading like a old curtain that has been hanging in the window too long...hahaha

You mean Gaelic Countries? But still, you're awesome! Great work of art!

Yeah, I mean garlic, wait Gaelic ....ipad typing typos and bad spelling in general....lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52