You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gel Pen Art w/ Drawing Process: The Paradox of Death

in #art6 years ago

Excellent work, I like the fact you took the time to document your progression. It really gives it life and shows your thought process as you draw it.

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much. The time i spent in it really paid off through your positive comments.

Really is amazing i gave you upvote in the contest and a little statement as well! I really enjoy it when the artist spends the time to show how it is created. Have a wonderful night.

Thank you. Its still 12:50 noon in the Philippines. And its my birthday today. Haahhahhah

Have an amazing birthday then! I hope you get to enjoy some fun with friends and get to treat yourself to something nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73