Sort:  

Thank you @englishtchrivy for your enthusiasm...it is contagious. You are too kind.

So glad you enjoyed both. Lovely to have you drop by as always.

Wishing you all the best. A bientotlater..... ^_^

@bluejay I can relate to the quote and that is very important to me, too
as for the roses I like the pics - so alive I want to stick my nose on them :)
have a great weekend!

Lovely.....

And the same for you @englishtchrivy. A lovely weekend...for you and yours.

A bientot. ^_^

@bleujay it does .. it does - keep posting my friend you're a model of perseverance here :)
I love you for that !

EDIT : and for many other reasons - but I'd keep it to just us :)

Thank you @englishtchrivy. You are one of Steemit's finest.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44