Drew A Picture For You Daddy

in #art6 years ago

68e3578b-d279-4391-9c1f-0f95bd01a1a6.jpeg


My princess Luna gave this to me said, "I hope you feel better, Daddy. That's your Queen and you're a king. And we're your princesses." Then she gave me a hug. Always makes me feel better😇


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Aww... ya gotta love the Princess taking care of the King :-D Hope ya feel better!

Thanks man, feel betters now :)

What a sweetheart. Thanks for sharing this kind of heart warming moment with us here. Blessings mate

Any time, glad you stopped in for the (he)art :)

And..... You're my favorite color!!!!! Lololol

SUPASWEET ♥️

I wear a lot of blue actually. Thin half or better of my wardrobe is blue :P

That is the sweetest thing ever 😊 Beautiful drawing of Luna and even more her care for her daddy.. The King and the feel better Hug 🤗
Really touching and made my eyes all wet.
I have the same wish as her tho... For you to feel better and not be ill anymore ❤️ love!

Awww...ya they imagine my queen as a short blonde which is funny because my wife has brown hair. ;)

Well I don't blame them as when I grew up I thought all Lucia had to be blonde to with the candles in her hair...Lol 😁
wp-1481636068422.gif
Your girls are really precious!

so lovely!! love this so much, when i see these i cant help but appreciate the love that went in them. thank you for sharing your life and fam with your steemit fam! xoxo

So much love, right? I always liked getting the cards that were hand made and now my princesses are doing art all the time now. I have a huge stack of paintings, hopefully I can keep them all from deteriorating and hand them off when they get older :)

awwe. Hope that helped!!!

What a sweet child.😍😍😍. Get well soon!

Am feeling better now, thanks :)

Thats good to here, @enginewitty! 😍😍

Super cute, Luna obviously thinks the world of you and it is amazing how kids pic on when you need something to bring you up and find their own way. I hope you are over the worst of the illness.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Worst is now over my man, on the mend and should be at 100% soon enough. Thanks for always stopping in.

Aw this is lovely. I'm so sorry you've been ill- hope you feel better soon. Sending lots of love,
E x

Thank you sweets, am feeling much better today and trying to catch up :)

So glad you're feeling better- have a lovely day, and don't over-do it!!
E xx

@enginewitty know that sir is as adorable as it gets! Thanks for sharing!!

I hear ya bud, totally made my day, lemme tell ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84