You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D TATTOOS: LETS WATCH THE WORLD EVOLVE

in #art7 years ago

I have to admit this was an amazing post. The art here is beyond belief. Thank you so much for sharing it. I also apologize for this notification being so late. My other half put together his post while my back was turned, and I didn't have a place to wedge commenting into my schedule until just now. But you didn't go unappreciated. Srsly.

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think. <--- He always makes me say that.)

Sort:  

Thank you very much...

It's alright, it's even nicer that it came than not coming at all.

Also, thank you very much for including this post in your creation effort, I really appreciate this gesture. I never imagined it but when I saw this comment, I couldn't stop smiling.

I'm very grateful.

I'm definitely including "visiting catweasel's blog" in my timetable so I don't miss any art.

I'm glad you found my post worthy to feature in magnificent seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39