You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600 Published Posts Later: I Guess I'm Here to Stay - Even If I Go Away

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Holy crap dude - 600 posts is nothing to scoff at. Your page is one of the first I came across on the platform ..... Some of the best original content both writing and art I've found here. Also love seeing your comments on posts - never void of reason and genuine perspective. Keep it up! I just hit 154 posts - myslef!!!

Forgive me if I've asked in the past - what part of Canada are you from - are you going to the toronto event in September?

Just tossed you some votes - haven't been curating much lately as my vp went to flagging spammers / plagerists. Enjoy the $.005 hahahahaha.

Sort:  

I work hard to maintain a unique experience when one visits this place. 600 and everything was different each time. I produced every included image as well. There are literally thousands upon thousands of digital art production time seen here. Slowly going crazy I am.

I doubt I'll be going to Toronto. I'm out west. Sometimes Saskatchewan, other times Alberta.

I appreciate the support by the way. That .005 adds up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72