Without I realizing it, I continued drawing!

in #art7 years ago

Before I start, I want to apologize for disappearing and thank you for all the support you have given me one minute of your time to know a little of what I do! :), to those who follow me there is no doubt that I LOVE them hahaha I'm waiting for you guys and I was delighted with what they get to publish !! :3

You are right! Now I continue! Let me tell you a little!

When I had decided to start focus myself and leave the drawing aside for study purposes ... no! ... I continued ... and disconnected myself in such a way that I did not think I would have so many "saved" ... In other words I really what I kept were the universality classes, note, thought or feeling .... poof! I drew it! .... I do not know! I liked!

Something like that!

I am a person who likes to recycle and really annoys me when you waste paper sheets unnecessarily! Hahaha! So I recycled the worksheets, and I wrote on them .... well, I write there! Hahaha! I used the back of the sheet to write, and in the front where was the printed, in those blanks ... bam! A drawing!

A good example is this!

"Love is a vice and can kill you slowly ... but what about life without love?" :)


This is a translation authorized by the author @estaterrestre
To the original post
The comments you write are also seen by the original author, She will answer the comment personally if necessary > I invite you to follow her
m500 1317

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97