That Young Woman with Dreams and Illusions (3/3)

in #art7 years ago

Hello again, steemers! I'm glad to be back!

Today I bring you the end of this 3 part post!

And the public shouts: finally! The drama is over!
And I say: YES, after this post, the drama is over! Meanwhile I continue. : D

In short I bring you images made to my 16 - 17 years old .... I do not notice improvement but the effort is accepted! Hahaha!

Already here it had to be releasing the drawing, i havent time... I reaches a new stage. You have to think to which university you are going to study, papers, paperwork, academic indexes, university quotas. And when you suddenly see that your academic index hurts and is in the underground level... well okay ... exaggerate a little ... the emotion changes to an anxiety that eat you and makes you think:

God, really I was born to study!?

At that moment, you wait for a signal, a broken cup, thunder falling, I do not know, a chorus of angels .... at 3 seconds you realize that nobody will answer that question.

You do not feel empowered to start college and you start college ... and you actually feel that everything you thought was true ... (lol! If I continued like this, you would stop reading !! hahaha! But if you feel identified ...was happened to some people ^ // ^ U, it was not nice but you will not die).

If you are in a moment that you do not know which profesion to take, I tell you ... close your eyes and take 3 minutes ... imagine that you have, 32 years old, think about how you want to become, think about that line Time that you want to get to have (home, car, get married, friends) and the essentials how you want to live (do you want to be someone important ?, do you want to live relaxed ?, I like routines and organization? Do you like to be on the move?) .. shh !! shut up! It does not matter that you look cheesy anyway no one is watching you, and surely the person behind does not get to read what you are reading ... also the drawings are in black and white for more seriousness hahaha!

Dont tell yorself:

"I want to live relaxed without worries, but I want to have a house, a car, two children and a beautiful wife"¿? .....

If you are an artist and even so, they relaxed, are not totally relaxed , only that their lives are different, but even so to get the muse you have to find yourself working ....

I think these post, are more than anything for me (Forgive me selfishness but I do not usually be like that!) I would have liked someone told me this at that time

I hope you have a great night! Kisses!


This is a translation authorized by the author @estaterrestre
To the original post
The comments you write are also seen by the original author, She will answer the comment personally if necessary > I invite you to follow her
m705 22217

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65