That Young Woman with Dreams and Illusions (2/3)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello again! Here I bring you the second part of the previous post!

I did this when I was 14 - 15 years old! I think, that I do this to preserve the memory that I did ever do ... and now that I think PUBLISH!

And every day its hard to do this ... I mean that I'm about to graduate ... and I have some tasks to do .... job ... I soon have to think about it, and I hope to get one !.


Here an alias! N___n

I have a teacher amusing me like to refute a little what he teaches and we enter into a rather funny debate! Hahaha! ... but I love that they respond to me and make me think a little about what I said, see their points of view! : D

Anyway, I'm sorry I deviated ...

I will not have enough time to devote time to something that I have done all my life ... I really thought I had cast it aside ... I will not think so much about it!

I just hope to keep doing it

I like to fill them of color, coloring them is like a moment of relaxation! : D I think, that is the why I did not keep most of the drawings! I had already run out of colors because I used it a lot, school, projects, billboards, class notebooks, you know, the typical, mathematics class and underlined it with blue usually! Hahaha that way it ends quickly!

These two characters have created it happening at high school, or secondary ... I think they say so! But these two friends here i modified them ... They're too kawaii, I wanted to create something cute !!

Sorry to have made it so long !!

See us later again! Kisses n /// n <3


This is a translation authorized by the author @estaterrestre
To the original post
The comments you write are also seen by the original author, She will answer the comment personally if necessary > I invite you to follow her
l530 13217

Sort:  

Gracias por el apoyo n///n <3

God !!! You're drawings are amazing !!!
How did you learn to draw ?? i wish i could draw even half as good as you do T_T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65