Here a new member is reporting !! ^-^

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers ... I'm coming in peace ... I will try to be brief !!

I have a considerable part of my life in the "drawing zone", my drawings are oriented to Asian culture ...

So basically you will see that most of my drawings are...argg! I have to say..ADORABLEE(KAWAII * w *)

But I really try to draw all kinds of style; I like to vary, try new things! Since I would like to create stories with a more serious theme and trying to get away from that sweet tone that is KAWAII culture! Although that style of drawing continues to enchant me, I can not deny it !!

Good with .. I do not know .. some nerves since it's my first Post I will not make it so long !! ^^

I found this fantastic network thanks to my brother who told me:

"Sister, all this time we've been drawing, since long time ago, and you've never wanted to post what you've done, you've got to have courage and confidence in what you do"

I: Onichan! Sensei! (T^T)

After all the scolding that he told me, culminates with:

"Total, the most you can get that they do not read your post! But you can say that you tried!"

He really gave me a lot of encouragement to publish ... he had already told me a long time ago. "You should uploaded your drawings to the web" .. I had NEVER done. I NEVER thought they were so Spectacular as to upload it ... but as he says, I really have nothing to lose....


So here are some of them !! Premiering only on Steemit !!


Here I realized that I did not know how to make a guitar! N // nU


This last I'm trying to do it in Inkscape, I'm testing how it goes with it ... it's the first time I use it, so the next time I publish it, do not expect something so spectacular ... it's the first time I use this tool. ... but I have hope that even if I do not go so badly, but we'll see ... you'll see! N /// nU

Until next time


This is a translation authorized by the author @estaterrestre
To the original post
The comments you write are also seen by the original author> I invite you to follow her
v530 3217

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. @emperatrix.

Nice meeting you. Looking forward to more of those lovely drawings.

Welcome to steemit, you'll do well with your drawings, they're good!

Hello and welcome :) Your drawings are so good and this is a safe place to showcase them. In my experience people are very supportive!

liked the second and the third pictures, they have characters, I think you are going to bring your art to the steemit which is needed here, good job @emperatrix

Welcome to steemit:) Nice to see your drawings here:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65