You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." I N G R A I N E D " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #art7 years ago

This is wat came out of my mind!
overthinking.png
Lately I've been thinking too much about certain situations that I should solve, this is my problem thinking too much and doing nothing and this creates a certain anxiety and a certain depression, thank God that I have solved some situations and it made me feel better. :)
Thanks @everlove for being here!

Sort:  

Oh this is good!!!!! I opened this picture and I was sitting here making the same expression!!! Hahahahaha!! Sometimes thinking is a hinderance, as we can get all caught up in ideas, Boy what webs we weave!!! Thanks for sharing this stunning and timely piece of art. So glad we can be support for working through some gunky times! Blessed by your participation dm3di. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56