ColorMeContest 5th Edition! Theme: Spring! by @Elvis22

in #art6 years ago

Hello, my steemit people, as I present my entrance with this greatdesign that I bring you I hope you like enjoy

If you want to participate, here is the original announcement.

4.jpg

Step by Step

()

IMAG5861.jpg
IMAG5863.jpg
IMAG5864.jpg
IMAG5865.jpg

IMAG5866.jpg

I hope that you liked my publication that was of your liking also I want to thank the sponsors of this great concuso in which I am grateful to participate Thanks to @blacklux and @artbyjolla for the initiative. who says goodbye:

@elvis22

Sort:  

Your entry is really awesome, unfortunatedly that edition of the contest its over. The new drawing its up. I will put the link of the new drawing here just in case you want to participate. You have until next tuesday 18:00 UTC to submit your entry.
https://steemit.com/contest/@blacklux/colormecontest-6th-edition-theme-undead

Thanks to you for making me breathe more in these great contest make me grow more as an artist. A huge greeting

Hi @elvis22 hope to see your entry of the new drawing and remember to have fun!

I have just noticed your work @elvis22 because you mentioned me...so I had to leave a comment for you...I am really taken with your beautiful artpiece - pure delight to view! Loved the rounded lines and the choice of colours and oc the abstract wings...you really have a lovely flair!! Good luck with your future entries...nice meeting you!

thanks to you really for your great desires this makes me grow more as an artist.

my pleasure:)

Nice colouring, I have added you to the @ARTzone voting list!

thanks really great alago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47