You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean of Art 17: Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team

in #art6 years ago

Thank you for the shout out @juliakponsford It is much appreciated. Btw, is there a way for me to see when I have been mentioned in a post? Maybe this is silly question? I was perusing #painting and saw my work otherwise I would have never known. Thank you again!!!

Sort:  

I use a bot on discord called ginabot you can configure it to give mentions, there is also an extension on chrome and firefox called steemit more info that is pretty great though the mention tab seems to lag sometimes!

Awesome.. Thank you and I will check it out. I just saw your Artexplosion Contest for Light. I have an older piece that has just been sitting here forever. It would be perfect I think. Gonna spend some time working on it tomorrow and make sure its worthy of submission and at least partially dedicated to the contest. I haven't ever shown it anywhere before so this will be a good time. Thanks for all that you do:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87