You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pure psychic automatism

in #art7 years ago

Yes this is all MY artwork as usual. Its mostly 3d fractal designs made with mandelbulb3d 1.91 + photoshop+compositing elements into fractal render (see pitbull buddha) + some filters sometimes.
the end result is run trough the deep dream generator sometimes 100s of times in recursive manner. https://deepdreamgenerator.com/ 4example deep dream makes this

out of this (a digital painted selfportrait from2012)

Sort:  

It is amazing @elgeko, although I know a bit of Photoshop and I like photo manipulation and surreal art, I'm not really technical. So I'm not sure how difficult would this be for me.

But I would love it if I can design something like this, as this type of pictures would go with some of my posts. And I would like to create some style in my boring photos, some art and mystery in it.

Thank you for sharing!

just make an account with socialmedia account, upload your pics and play around with the features you have. http://deepdreamgenerator.com/ Its really easy user interface to try it!!!
TRY IT! you will NOT regret it. have a creative day

Thank you I will try , really! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65