Pure psychic automatism

in #art7 years ago

The creativity of nature  

embedded in art creation

Pure psychic automatism 

 Surrealism definition: 

Based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream,  in the disinterested play of thought. 

Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. 



a digital psychic mechanism to substitute itself 

in solving  all the principal problems of life 

 Fantastic, metaphysical and surrealistic subject matter 

surrealism created by fractal formulas, computer grafics and deep dream AI


"Pitbull Buddha"

"Tree of you & me"

"Infinity eaten by AI"

all artwork by @elgeko  

Sort:  

i have not seen many arts , but of the few this is the most confusing one,
I stared for 2 min and i got lost in it

Very cool works, I haven't messed with 'Deep Dream' in a long time.

thanX. its full creative fun to play from time to time with deep dream.

This is your digital artwork @elgeko? Surreal. How do you design this? Just photoshop?

Yes this is all MY artwork as usual. Its mostly 3d fractal designs made with mandelbulb3d 1.91 + photoshop+compositing elements into fractal render (see pitbull buddha) + some filters sometimes.
the end result is run trough the deep dream generator sometimes 100s of times in recursive manner. https://deepdreamgenerator.com/ 4example deep dream makes this

out of this (a digital painted selfportrait from2012)

It is amazing @elgeko, although I know a bit of Photoshop and I like photo manipulation and surreal art, I'm not really technical. So I'm not sure how difficult would this be for me.

But I would love it if I can design something like this, as this type of pictures would go with some of my posts. And I would like to create some style in my boring photos, some art and mystery in it.

Thank you for sharing!

just make an account with socialmedia account, upload your pics and play around with the features you have. http://deepdreamgenerator.com/ Its really easy user interface to try it!!!
TRY IT! you will NOT regret it. have a creative day

Thank you I will try , really! :)

wow.... beautiful arts 😍😍
@aravindgre

What is that thing? is that a painting

Most pictures are rendered 3d fractal formulas and then run trough deep dream generator which is a google-artificial intelligence kind of picture interpreter project https://deepdreamgenerator.com/

nice post
अपकी वोट हमारे लिए महत्यपूर्ण है। जिसके लिए हम आपको धन्यवाद करते है। और वोट करते रहे।
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

Those are so beautiful you get lost in them🍒

Congratulations @elgeko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's actually impressive! I can say that I used to be pretty skeptical about anything psychic-related in general, but about a year ago, I got a reading at https://asknebula.com/psychic-chat, and I was amazed. I decided to get more into that topic, and it's actually interesting to discover various arts and works related to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70