You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wire Art - Fish Ornaments

in #art6 years ago

I feel identified by what you interpret through your art in the water element, I am Cancerian and in fact dreamer, timid and your patience reveals the harmony that your hands made, being so similar to the original since I had the opportunity to visit the zoo from guadalajara Mexico and its orange color inside a large fish tank makes you travel to the movie NEMO, thank you very much.

Sort:  

Thank you @elastilodeunafea I am really happy that you feel like that. When art reaches someone heart, the artist feels completed. I am timid too, maybe that’s why I express myself so well through my art. I put all my emotions there... in the wire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44