My new work is Hamburger. Video Process

in #art7 years ago

Dear friends of Steimite:
My new painting "The Hamburger"
My new job, which I want to share with you!
My Digital Painting
Stay with me, I will try to please you with new drawings.

My channel on YouTube

Dear Friends of Steemit!
Thank you for voting!
Your Elena

Sort:  

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's a great picture

and it really looks lively

I just resteemed your colorful and tastefully greasy hamburger at the Steemit Gallery of Art. A place to showcase and reward artists according to what the community likes the most. Find out more here, leave your feedback and support if you like the project :)

post card1.png


I finally included your artwork in the first exhibition of the SGoA. Come by, there's no entrance fee, only the possibility to be rewarded.

1st ex small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47