Graphic drawing of a mermaid on a stone.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends! 

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.

Sort:  

Hello elenasteem!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Astonishing. You are an amazin drawer. Greets from switzerland<3

Your design is so beautiful and perfect. The mermaid is looking so pretty . Thanks for sharing the nice design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80