Drawing Challenge #10 // Casablanca hats.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!  this is my entry for the contest  #DrawingChallenge contest hosted by   @helene, the judge in this occasion is @nanosesame and  theme is "hat" .... This drawing is inspired by a famous film of the year 1942 of name "Casablanca", i present my work, I hope you like! 

 


Step by step process.



 Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed it.
 

Sort:  

A movie classic and a moody drawing:) It reminds me Gone with the Winds, I watched these classic movies in TV when I was small, didn't understand much. But when grow up and with some life experiences, I watched Gone with the Winds again and found it is great. I think I should watch Casablanca again!!

Well if you want to immerse yourself in a dilemma between loving or doing the right thing you should see it again, a plot of innocent love of that time ... @nanosesame it's a pleasure!

I hope Netflix has it👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47