Christina Aguilera with colored pencils! MY DRAWING!

in #art7 years ago

Christina Aguilera with colored pencils! MY DRAWING!!

I have no words, Christina Aguilera is an amazing artist! She has gorgeous eyes, a beautiful face and unreal voice! I enjoyed when I drew her portrait!


Love that video! Good day my friends!!

Sort:  

This is so cool! Thanks for sharing :)

thank you too!

I love it!

This is really great , First I thought it's a picture. thanks for sharing

thank you very much!that is no picture)ha ha

thank you very much!

Beautiful. Amazing work. You deserve more appreciation and up vote. I wish I had more steem power. You get my 100% vote. Cheers!!!!!

Thank you my friend)

Beautiful drawing Thank you for sharing

Thanks)

That is quite amazing.

Wow! You've got some amazing talent!

amazing portrait the shades are amazing and the choice of the colors is great thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Wow! Once again, I am awed at your talent! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81