You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunbathing sprite

in #art7 years ago

Great stuff. I really enjoyed reading your post. The layout you used, showing and telling us how you implemented the flowers into her hair and how you struggled with that piece was great. I am trying to get my roommate who is a sculptor on Steemit. I think I will show her your work to try and get her interested as you have some great work and ideas. Also, did I see a post about a steemit crew from Cafetto in Minneapolis with your name in it? I live just south of the cities and am trying to get some fellow Steemians together one day for a Minnesota Meetup! Cheers🍻

Sort:  

Yep, that was my name in the Caffetto post that @kommienezuspadt made. I might post a hyperlapse video of this and a couple other for my next post. You're friend definitely needs to join! I haven't seen too many sculptors here on Steemit and I'd love to see her work!

Thats awsome! I would love to see that. I will convince her to get on here, lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52