You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jingi(仁義) means and Samurais history

in #art6 years ago

Yes, I'm cuban and when you visit, do make sure to tell me so we can meet!

Cuba has mostly social, political and economical troubles (which means we're pretty bad overall) but most people stick together and help each other however possible. I've meet some japanese people here too, one of them even teached some japanese in the University of Habana as an afterschool course.

Sort:  

Yes, ofcourse!
I want to earn money so that I can go to your country as soon as possible!😆

I heard that Cuba has various problems with the US government…
Can not make Hawksbill turtle products by repression?

Oh, Japanese?
Did that Japanese immigrate to Cuba?
I think migration to Cuba is not easy…😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73