You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jingi(仁義) means and Samurais history

in #art6 years ago

I actually find japanese as a very simple and logical language as far as grammar and vocabulary goes... the real problem is just as you said: hiragana, katakana and by far the worst: "kanji", the existence of multiple dialects make it harder as well.
Don't feel discouraged about japanese people not standing up to global problems and the next generation... it's the same everywhere, no one cares about the problems of the many, instead they focus on their own problems, on own to make money and provide for their family...

Well, it's true that many japanese anime and manga do keep that essence and spirit and I believe it's influenced many of us to give a hand, support each other, work harder and hope for a better tomorrow.

Sort:  

Yeah, Japan is a small country, but I think the variety of words is really wide…There are many "Japanese words" that Japanese people do not even know😅

Surely you are right.
Everyone has the utmost in my life…
By the way your Cuban?
I'd like to visit Cuba one day.
Cuba has a particularly various problem but I think it is a wonderful country that is independent!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm cuban and when you visit, do make sure to tell me so we can meet!

Cuba has mostly social, political and economical troubles (which means we're pretty bad overall) but most people stick together and help each other however possible. I've meet some japanese people here too, one of them even teached some japanese in the University of Habana as an afterschool course.

Yes, ofcourse!
I want to earn money so that I can go to your country as soon as possible!😆

I heard that Cuba has various problems with the US government…
Can not make Hawksbill turtle products by repression?

Oh, Japanese?
Did that Japanese immigrate to Cuba?
I think migration to Cuba is not easy…😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78