~Well Born Soul~ (Art)

in #art7 years ago

Well Born Soul

This is a zentangle I made for an art show. The dividing lines are 3 symbols in one. A yin yang, a merkaba, and the 2nd Chakra. It took many many hours and no pattern is repeated. It was done with pen, ink, metallics and sharpie on a gold colored mat board. My wife framed it. It is a Bamboo frame. This is the best pic I could get with limited glare. The prayer flags are on our wall :)

I hope you like it!


image



This message has been brought to you by the vegetable kale and the fruit apricot.
It has been approved by @egregorian and the Leonard Learning Institute.
This post was created with the eSteem app.
All pictures were taken with an LG G6.
All writings, pictures and videos on my posts unless credited are my personal copyright property.
I am @EGREGORIAN.

Follow, Comment, Upvote, Resteem!

Sort:  

really i like it ♥

Thanks! It was a fun one to create!

Si es muy bonito

This post has received a 28.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @egregorian. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Nice chakra... Is it open?
Just kidding. Real fine artwork.

As far as I know mine all are ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84