My entry for [BeyondBitcoin Contest] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1/ link to the contest inside

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, with the intention of participating in the contest to create a logo for blocktrades I created my first logo, I get many ideas but to begin I show you this, I hope you like it.

This is a new creation



blocktrades.pngblocktrades 3d.png
blocktrades limpio.png

This is the clean image as the rules ask.

Here I leave my step by step, I find it very difficult to put one image at a time since I handle many variations and changes so I leave the gif to demonstrate my process, any question let me know.

cubo.gifblocktrades-gif.gif

If you like my design, support me and share

if you want participate in the contest here is the link

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77