Cover Image Contest!! by @krazykrista/ 2 exclusive covers

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today my friend @lindahas has recommended me a contest sponsored by @krazykrista, which consists of the design of new cover for her blog.

Making covers is something that I like and I've done some previously including one (too many actually) for linda so I decided to try it and I created these two designs to participate in the contest.

kazykrista cover 2.png

kazykrista cover 1.png

This is a capture of my layers .

I have been left with the original templates in case of not being admitted, to be able to remove the personalization and so anyone can use them, if you want something especially do not hesitate to consult me, I will gladly attend, greetings to all.

Here is the link to the contest

EDXSERVERUS.png

Sort:  

Nice work there!

Hermoso y realmente creativo... Mucho gusto de conocer este trabajo a través de este medio!

I am speechless, these are beautiful! Thank you for your entries

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82