Sort:  

I’m so glad you agree dude, this is some of the best work I’ve seen. I thought the same thing, too, when he wasn’t getting attention. ‘No, no, no, no!’ This is the type of talent that should thrive here at Steemit. I think we’ll see just that begin to take shape.

Thanks for the support Ed, give lionmom some Knuck’s for me would ya?? And throw the ball once for Charlie like “this one’s fo dandays.” 👍🏿

I will say hi to lionmom from you guys :) and throw the ball to Charlie for ya brother !

I totally agree with what you just said, artist like him should be celebrated and pushed as much as possible!

Dandays has been great, actually everyone here has been so nice, I feel like this is a great platform, and I am looking forward to learning more about Steemit!!!!!

Man I just feel bad that your first canevas went unknown, your work deserved to be seen and appreciated by us all!Thanks for coming to Steemit for real!!!

It's cool, I'll be posting more paintings, and I think I am going to start making videos soon too. Steemit forward!!!!

Awesome! I look forward to see more... And remember to pace yourself, as the curation teams are not always super reactive at first :)
But with consistency , you eventually will be recognized! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31