You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovers in Santa Croce - An Original Oil Painting by Matthew Holden Bates

in #art6 years ago

I’m so glad you agree dude, this is some of the best work I’ve seen. I thought the same thing, too, when he wasn’t getting attention. ‘No, no, no, no!’ This is the type of talent that should thrive here at Steemit. I think we’ll see just that begin to take shape.

Thanks for the support Ed, give lionmom some Knuck’s for me would ya?? And throw the ball once for Charlie like “this one’s fo dandays.” 👍🏿

Sort:  

I will say hi to lionmom from you guys :) and throw the ball to Charlie for ya brother !

I totally agree with what you just said, artist like him should be celebrated and pushed as much as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35