You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP Art/Performances | iTalent ROUND 8 | Best Entries ☀️| Judges Picks/Reviews

in #art6 years ago

LOL using my full name I see how it is :) hahaha
Wow that's some serious competition. thanks for the kind words again!!!
Just one question, do you make profiles of us stacked somewhere in your office cause there's some extended research right here!

Sort:  

Yes @edprivat "everything you say and do, can...and will be used for i-Talent" haha 😆
Actually by having flags, reputation and some occasional personal info here, I want to promote artists by authenticating them and make them more than just an anonymous accounts, due to so much spam and plagiarism on steemit, I also do extended research and see what is what and who is who haha ✌ achtung! achtung!

I think DLive was starting something similar ! People take a photo of themselves with a dlive drawing. It worked well !

@edprivat Yeah, one of the coolest doodle artists on DLive is a judge for the i-Talent @megy.fine.arts amazing concepts and detailed structure

Following her too now :) thanks

@edprivat Um great yes..um...ah.. Megy is a guy 😆

Hahahha well I am leaving it on the blockchain :)

What i meant , is that now you can "verify" your account with Dlive taking a selfie with Dlive written on a piece of paper

Cool I wasn't aware of that :) @edprivat I was thinking on doing some live on DLive once the heatwave stops here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84