You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Sprites" From Misfits Vol 7

in #art6 years ago

This is super cute, you chose an unusual Color palette which turned out great. I like the uneven treatment of the orange for the background. It gives the scene its atmosphere.

Sort:  

Thanks! I was a bit iffy on the orange for the background but do love how it turned out. Her red hair was also initially not my favorite but again, it worked. Thanks For your insightful comment my friend!

It’s almost like with art you can’t get too comfortable.

And that's what i love about it. I can just get all my weirdness out lol

OMG what would happed if you kept it all in for like, a year?!

Could be potentially hazardous for my health 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47