You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Realm of the Drowned Queen - Willamette Abstraction Series

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The Drowning Tree makes for a hypnotic composition. I love your back and forwarth with the deepart AI, it’s something else. Do you ever feel like you’re talking to a friend?
I think it looks amazing, you should be proud.
Resteemed!

Sort:  

Absolutely! I totally feel like I am collaborating with another person. I have a good back and forth with the AI :) BTW have you seen my @cyclops blog? (one of my many alter-egos) I am doing some fun stuff there with the AI, starting with post-it note sized pen and ink cross-hatch sketches and ending up with some pretty intricate final results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57