You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: 25 More Days of Being The Only Me You Have

in #art6 years ago

It's funny when i first stumbled upon you I didn't like your art at all but i liked your keen wit and your way with words. But I must say as time goes on i'm growing to like your art very much.

Sort:  

when i look at art i'm thinking what would fit in my home office. So without telling @nonameslefttouse i haven't found it yet but out of the ones above, the big blue thing and hope this wasn't a waste of time are more to my taste

I try to make something for everyone, including potential office wall art. I don't like to restrict myself to a certain niche. That only shrinks the potential market.

Thanks for all your support over this past while.

Thanks for everything.

Same story here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53