You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Sides and The Catch in Drawing on A Smart Phone Memo Pad

in #art7 years ago

Hahahahaha, great explanation why drawing on digital canvas is so much better than the traditional way. However, I dont own a tablet, and I think my screen on my smartphone is quite small. Also, I need something like a pencil to be able to draw the thin lines I suppose, my fingers are just to tick. As mentioned in my comments to some earlier post to you, I may look into picking up drawing again. But need to figure out how to do this digitally. I may have to puy myself a tablet first, or get one of those pads connected to the laptop where I can draw with a digital pencil. Any advise you have here for me?

Sort:  

thank you
sorry for the late reply I've been away for days hanging out with family and friends
i didn't use my finger on this one either - it has a stylus but even the small smart phones that Samsung has these days also have stylus
I can't give you any advice I find Paint on the comp - the easiest to use but I used an Apple memo pad last time I paid mediamarkt a visit and was really tempted to buy the comp that has an amazing drawing app. Good luck and I hope you find what you're looking for!

Ok, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83