White Pen And White Charcoal Works Compared By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

First drawing here is made with white pen and the second is white charcoal pencil. By putting these two together i want to show the major difference.
With white pen you can draw more thinner lines,you can be sharper and there is nothing that smudges all over the drawing. These are the major benefits working with white pen rather than charcoal.
Now charcoal pencil is also not that bad and complicated as it looks like. It smudges like hell and it is more difficult to work with it. I myself will go to white pen too but not because charcoal was not good enough. It was great but i just know it too well and i will try to combine maybe both of those. Maybe all three. White pen with dark and white charcoal on black paper. If it would work out,it would be something that has never been done before. That is why i am trying new styles and pen is now more interesting for me.

5.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Beautiful art in post. Thanks for sharing

Thank you! Appreciate it!

very amazing @edgarsart😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🚦😍

beautiful art! edgarsart

I literally thought this was an image taken with a camera! Masterfully done.

it's amazing, even the photos that are edited, can not be that beautiful. i like post your my friend

That is such a compliment! Thank you so much! Means a lot

Wow that is realistic af!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29