White Charcoal Dalmatian Drawing By EdgarsArt Part 2

in #art8 years ago

Got one ear started already. This time i am drawing this a little bit different from how i was drawing my other ones. Usually i am drawing an eye, starting it, the basic shape, maybe a little bit around it, and then i am starting the other. Immediately. This time i decided to draw a little bit more, and started that ear too. I am not making it as accurate as i can, since i am putting only couple of layers on, and it will take me about 6 of those to get the finished tone of this, so i think i will put 3 on one side, and then(now) I will be able to start the other side. Then i will come back to this and so on i will go, from one side to another developing them both in the same time.
Part 1: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/white-charcoal-dalmatian-drawing-by-edgarsart
It is actually like when people are training, You train one arm, and then second too, so everything would be balanced. You don't train one arm for 3 days and then the other one and so on.
So far it looks good, and i had couple of weeks ago dalmatian work done with dark charcoal. only three times bigger work it was, but anyway-It will be interesting to see which one will look better. I think both will be great, and with each type i can see some great differences, which makes both of them great.
The only difference is that with dark ones i have worked for 6 years now, but with white one only about 3 or 4 months.


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48