Very Old Grumpy Cat Sketch I Made Many Years Ago By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I guess i had nothing to do when i made this sketch! Previously i did not even knew what i was, but then i was kind of irritated by all the buzz around it, so i searched it up and saw some videos of what exactly it was !
Now the cat itself is actually pretty funny and unique i must say that , so i myself also made a little sketch of it. Used just charcoal pencil, and even with a sketch like this made in 10 minutes or less, you can recognize it, even if the sketch is pretty much simple and nothing special, in one second just because of the expression you can know that is is the grumpy cat. This might be a good idea for a postcard of some kind, of even if you want o teach your children to draw, and to find something interesting for hem, you can use this for sure. Things like these will make the process for them more interesting and fun, and we all know how much we want to do things which we hate and we think are boring. Not pretty much. Especially with children.

I don't know where this sketch went, but i don't have it. Maybe it is just hiding somewhere in my old folders at home, because i still keep some of my earlier drawings and old sketches.

Grumpy_cat_1.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Your grampy cat sketch expression is perfect , like it @edgarsart

You are genius sir .I like it.
I hope you support me @edgarsart

Thank you very much!

Sir visit my profile and support me .I need your support sir.i hope you support me sir.
Thank you.

you have great ideas and creativity ..thank you.

Thank you! Appreciate it!

Awesome Post, Keep it up!

Wow you're really talented! Keep it up!

Great great work Sir... Up voted

Big thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@edgarsart, I just loved the first sentence of the post!! Good works usually come from these moments.

Cute one cat ^3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31