Time For Train Travelling By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Another morning has come when I am doing a little of travelling by train. Today it is sunnier than the last time,really hot. Recently the summer really kicked in big time. +30 in the sun for sure for the last week or so.

This capture I took once I arrived at the station. I was in time so I had to wait for our about 6 minutes. Right now about an hour has passed. The weather is nice,I know I will have a great time,what can be better for some relaxing day. Tomorrow I will get back to work again. This whole summer will be a busy one and I hope everything works out great.
Also I will soon start one commissioned drawing. A cat. It has been what 6 months since my last commission I think. A long long time. I already forgot how to do it haha
But it will be great that I will be able to post process photos once again and I really miss drawing like I did before. Publishing photos,development.

MVIMG_20180519_074143.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

I like how there are lots of leading lines on the photo. I still lament for missing summer here in our place because we have thunderstorms every day and it is hard to predict when it will strike. Good luck with everything!

oh luckily we have all calm here in that regard, yet sometimes even too boring, since the weather just stays +15

Journey by train is very entertaining. Have a good time on train journey.

Thanks so much:)

I bet the 6 months that you had brings you to places for travel and spending time with love ones. I do miss the train ride in Europe... I wish I could travel there again soon.

The quality has really improved even compared to the time 5 years back, so you should find a way for sure to do it

Hi,

I would not know how to travel by train since it has been so long ago about 30 years ago. I rode a train from New York city to Montreal, Canada.

Oh you should, it is way better than by bus

I hope and wish that whatever art work you do, you will get the success for sure. And great to see you are travelling from the train, i personally like to travel from train and day is also reflecting pleasant there, because for us 38 to 42 is really common. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

oh here we rarely got so high, but and it was all grey and windy for months so now this breakout seems amazing

Great to hear that and enjoy brother. Stay blessed. 🙂

Oh you got me all excited at the beginning…hahaha! I never took the train when in the UK but it will definitely consider when travelling from A to B next time (usually a big fan of road trips).

oh i would love to do those too, but since the train now is the most suitable, i really enjoy it

I hope you have an excellent trip and you can take as many photos as possible to tell us how it was, I hope to see you soon, Happy weekend

Thank you:) Yes got back late in the evening, was such a sunny day

train journey most save journey from others vehicle...and more comfortable..

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow! your place is clean and love it!

which place dear? please specify the name of place....... hehehehe

their train station is clean ;)

Ok that's good... now it is clear to all..... hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38