Tigers Eye New How To Draw Video Published By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Here comes finally another How to draw video by me. After long three weeks i could finally publish a new video. I also passed 1 Million views on my youtube channel, which was such a motivational thing that when i saw that number and that i did it, i was feeling so bad that i have to published a new video, that in less than an hour i did it. The editing and the uploading process was done extremely fast. it gave me extremely big motivation, like never before.
This time i returned to an eye subject but still found a way to do something i have ow done before I have not made a drawing of just the eye. A tigers eye. Did the tigers face, but here wanted to focus just on the eye. Tigers eye is extremely beautiful and deep. It hides a lot of emotion and feelings. I can not believe that it is an animal that can not speak. I guess that if they could, then they would have a lot to say. A lot of pain, sadness or happiness can be seen in the tigers face, their eyes. At least i see it. Recently i have also been thinking of the ways maybe there is possibility to work volunteer work, in a some kind of organization, to help these wild animals, Lions, tigers and others. Just had these thoughts a long time. I could devote some time of my life, even a year, if i could find the way to get this happen. I have heard about people working in this sphere, with these animals, helping them. That is something i would like to do. So far the best way to give them the honor they deserve was through my art, but i wish and hope in the future i could do much more.
I hope some of you will find this video useful and maybe you will fall in love with these beasts as much as i have done it. At least now you can try to draw an eye, and maybe that lights up a fire in you too!

acs3.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Its really different art.

wow nice and beautifull drawing 💕

Thank you:)

so realistic... all lines, hairs.. magic art! you've a great talant

Thank you so much:)

another very good one ! :-)

Excellent art! Nature eye

Oh I like this one a lot!!!!!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 This could be a very beautiful tattoo 😍

interesting watching you draw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78