Tiger Extra Large Size Original Drawing By EdgarsArt Part 7

in #art8 years ago

Here i wanted to show you some closeup pictures on one ear i just did. Here i have put only one layer on, so it looks now far from what it will look in the end.
Now i think i will start another one and then will get back to this one and so on until the result will be as i want it
Part 6: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/tiger-extra-large-size-original-drawing-by-edgarsart-part-6

Today i will explore new pencils i just got yesterday. Dark charcoal, brand new 12 set of those. I just love to work with new and not used pencils, brushes etc, it gives the process a fresh look, fresh feeling, it is like you start to drive with a new car, just at the moment you get in, you can feel-New, fresh. And then the quality of it, and your mood gets so much better!

On the side note: It is raining today. Bad for me. I love rain, but when i have to work so much, it in a way gets me mad, sad, hard to concentrate and already now i can feel a headache starting to kick in. Not a good thing, because i have about 10 hard hours ahead of me of work.


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50